Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 77 mal aufgerufen
 News
ylq Offline

18.11.2019 04:29
There are three people Antworten

There are three people in my family. I, my father and my mother, have formed a harmonious home. I am a student party and I am studying in the third middle school of Suichang. My mother cares about my study every day. Her curse is unmatched, and she will never give up every day. You see, she is coming again: "Hey, hello, essay, write well, don't scribble, look at the 70-minute essay in front, if you write again, believe it or not, don't let you read!" I had to write the text first. However, my mother is also a workaholic. She gets up early every day and never goes home at 8 o'clock in the evening. She works so hard Marlboro Lights, just wants to make our family's life happier. Look, it��s eight o��clock tonight, my father has already cooked the food Online Cigarettes, but my mother hasn��t gone home for dinner yet. Oh! correct! There is also a pillar in the house - Dad, but Dad is a low-headed family. Every time I ask him not to play with a mobile phone, it will hurt the eyes and be careful to become a four-eyed dog. But he didn't listen, and he said, "I'm talking to my colleague, I don't have time to deal with you, go to your room to write homework! But Dad also has a good side - get up early and work hard. Go to work on Monday. Mom is on Sunday. I didn��t have time to take care of me in the evening class. My father told me to get up at five o'clock. Before I wiped my sleepy eyes, he pulled me to the bathroom at the speed of the arrow, and handed me a towel. I went to wear clothes and sent me to school. My father immediately went to work. Hey, what a good family column! Oh! Right, I haven��t talked about it, it��s because of my mother��s jealousy. I have a good grade. I get up at 6 o'clock every day, wash my face